Mar 08

Asura’s Wrath Livestream!! Witness the Epicness!

Hey BlargNauts,

Tomorrow, Friday March 8th, Aria Blarg and Angebro Fails will be doing a full play-through of Asura’s Wrath!

The broadcast will start at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 8pm GMT, and will go until we beat the damn thing, DAMMIT! So come by, hang out, and enjoy the show!







See y’all there!


Angebro Fails
Lead Editor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>